Licensed Registered Agent

Business E-Mail
Lugano Corporate Services Ltd. info@lcs-belize.com
Costa Corporate Services Limited info@costabelize.com
Atkins Corporate Services Limited atkinsbze@gmail.com
Trinity Services Inc. belize@trinityserv.com
Capital Corporate Services Limited info@ccsbelize.com
Transatlantic Belize Offshore Limited corporate@tbolimited.com
A & P Intertrust (Belize) Limited manager@belizecompany.ca
Atlas Corporate & Trust Limited
Alpha Consulting (Belize) Ltd. frontier@btl.net
Broadway Trust Consultancy Services Limited md@oslbelize.com
Cambra La Duke (Belize) Ltd. rcanbra@cambraladuke.com
Titoff Realty Ltd info@belize-offshore.info
George Randolph Swift
MB Trust Limited mandb@btl.net
Guardian Trust Company Limited barrowco@btl.net
Business Intelligence Registered Agent (Belize) Limited frontier@btl.net
Ryan J. Wrobel info@lawbelize.bz
Levernam Management (Belize) Ltd. info@levernam.bz
Arosemena & Diaz Trust (Belize) Ltd.
Dean Molina info@lawchambers.bz
Asterra International Management Ltd. asterrainternational@gmail.com
Global Corporate Services Limited gcslbelize@gmail.com
OWA Trust Ltd. belize@owenswatson.com
Sterling Trust Company Limited info@sterlingtrustbelize.com
Northwestern Management Services (Belize) Limited frontier@btl.net
Jaseth M. Bassaragh offshore@thealpha-omegagroup.com
Marilyn Williams mwilliamslawoffice@gmail.com
MF & Co. (Belize) Limited belize-panamaoffice@mossfon.com
Executive Trust & Corporate Services Ltd. executiveservices@btl.net
NTL Corporate Services Limited info@ntl.bz
BlauStein Ltd. services@ccsl.bz
Professional Formations (Belize) Ltd frontier@btl.net
Alves & Co. Trust Ltd. fas@alvescotrust.com
Equity International Ltd.
Mindreframing Ltd. konrad.brem@mindreframing.org
Lighthouse Trust Limited reda@lighthousetrust.ch
Mayfair Trust Company Limited support@mayfairtrustcompany.com
Belize Corporate Services Limited corporate@belizebank.com
Everest International Services Ltd.
Choice Trust Limited tgill@choicebankltd.com
Gerli Wren & Co. (Trust) Belize Limited info@gerlico.com
Loyal Offshore Limited aldo@lawyerbelize.com
Pardini & Asociados (Belize) Ltd. Belize@padela.com
Allied Asset AG (Belize) Limited belize@allied-asset.com
Keyforce Management Limited companiesteam1@aretilaw.com
CNA Group Limited c.ayalacna@gmail.com
Prudential Trust Corporation Limited eromero@courtenaycoye.com
Ally Professional Services Limited info@allyprofessional.com
Remit Now International Limited info@remitnow.biz
GCC Corporate Consultants Group Limited
Frontier International Business Services Ltd frontier@btl.net
Emanuel Rivera Limited info@emanuelrivera.com
Fidelity Overseas Limited fidelity@incorporatebelize.com
Bay Trust Corporate Services Limited md@oslbelize.com
Berkeley Corporate Services Ltd. info@berkeley-trust.com
Sabco (Offshore Financial Services) Limited offshore@sabcolaw.com
Intershore (Belize) Ltd. frontier@btl.net
Belize Offshore Services Limited enquiries@bosl.com
Georgetown Trust Limited georgetown@btl.net
Summit Corporate Services Limited info@summitbelize.com
PVCI Management (Belize) Limited mail@pvcint.com
A.J.K. Corporate Services (Belize) Ltd. nbissiney@ajkbah.com
CCS Trust Limited services@ccsl.bz
International Corporate Services Limited info@offshorebelize.com
Genpro Consulting (Belize) Ltd. bblbcsl@btl.net
Power Point Trust (Belize) Limited belize@powerpoint-group.com
Vistra (Belize) Limited frontier@btl.net
CilTrust International Limited services@ciltrust.biz
Belize Formation Services Limited belize@trinityserv.com
ICAZA Belize Trust Corporation Ltd. bblbcsl@btl.net
Orion Corporate & Trust Services Ltd. orion@btl.net
Interconsult (Belize) Limited interconsultbz@btl.net
Aleman, Cordero, Galindo & Lee Trust (Belize) Ltd. bblbcsl@btl.net
P.O.S. Belize Limited services@cititrust.biz
AME Consulting Limited support@ame.bz
Global Formation and Management Ltd. info@globalformations.com
Maclachlan and Dennin Limited attorneys@godfreylaw.net
Atlantic International Corp. Services Ltd. shiromi@atlantics.com
Belize Offshore Solutions Limited info@goccp.com
CSB Corporate & Trust Services Limited info@csb-ifs.com
Tyrsis Trust Limited smusapott@smplaw.bz
Belize Offshore Incorporation Limited info@belize-offshore.bz
PMC Group (Belize) Ltd services@ciltrust.biz
Glenn D.Godfrey & Company LLP attorneys@godfreylaw.net
Stephen L. Thompson eco-craft@btl.net
Apex Trust Corporation Limited apextrust@btl.net
International Management Co. Ltd. gomezisl@btl.net
Belize Offshore Formation Limited info@belizeoffshoreformation.com
Overseas Management Company (Belize) Limited belize@omcgroup.com
Alpha Services Limited info@alphaservicesltd.com
PMA Agents Ltd. infobelize@pmalawyers.com
Arias Fabrega & Fabrega (Belize) Limited bblbcsl@btl.net
Belize International Trust Corp Ltd. ibcbze@gmail.com
Sucre & Sucre (Belize) Ltd sucre@sucre.net
Zetland Corporate Services Belize Ltd. anju@zetland.biz
Quijano and Associates (Belize) Ltd quijano@quijano.com
OICS Ltd. oicsl.bze@gmail.com
Morgan & Morgan Trust Corporation (Belize) Ltd. morganblz@btl.net