Licensed Agents for Trustee Services

Business E-Mail
Gerli Wren & Co. (Trust) Belize Limited info@gerlico.com
Zetland International Trust Company Ltd. anju@zetland.biz
Atkins Corporate Services Limited atkinsbze@gmail.com
Costa Corporate Services Limited info@costabelize.com
Broadway Trust Consultancy Services Limited md@oslbelize.com
Delta Nominees Limited interconsultbz@btl.net
World Trust Inc. barwill@btl.net
United Offshore Services Limited bzmser@btl.net
Prudential Trust Corporation Limited ptc@courtenaycoye.com
Orion Corporate & Trust Services Ltd. orion@btl.net
Sabco International (Trust Services) Ltd oasabido@btl.net
Sirius Trustees Ltd btil@btl.net
Stephen L. Thompson eco-craft@btl.net
Atlas Corporate & Trust Limited atlas@atlastrust.bz
Owens & Watson Trust (Belize) Ltd. belize@owenswatson.com
Choice Trust Limited tgill@choicebankltd.com
Executive Trust & Corporate Services Ltd. executiveservices@btl.net
Bitterne International Trust Consultants Limited md@oslbelize.com
Lighthouse Trust Limited reda@lighthousetrust.ch
Paladin Trust Services Ltd. cardeadcorp@hotmail.com
Carlo Mason allerdyce@btl.net
Power Point Trust (Belize) Ltd. belize@powerpoint-group.com
Guardian Trust Company Limited Barrowco@btl.net
Victory International Trust Company Limited info@victorymanagement.net
Sterling Trust Company Limited info@offshorebelize.com
Mayfair Trust Company Limited support@mayfairtrustcompany.com
Belize Formation Services Limited
Morgan & Morgan Trust Services (Belize) Ltd. morganblz@btl.net
Mercury Ltd. apextrust@btl.net
Belize Offshore Services Limited enquiries@bosl.com
Bay Trust International Limited md@oslbelize.com
Belize Offshore Solutions Limited info@goccp.com
Belize Trust Company Limited bblbcsl@btl.net
Belize Trustees Limited bblbcsl@btl.net
Bay Trust Corporate Services Limited md@oslbelize.com
Atlantic Trust Company Limited shiromi@atlabank.com
Aleman, Cordero, Galindo & Lee Trust (Belize) Ltd. bblbcsl@btl.net
Commonwealth Corporate Services Ltd. services@ccsl.bz
Alpha Services Limited info@alphaservicesltd.com
AME Consulting Limited support@ame.bz
Athena Trustee Services Limited lwelch@btl.net
Cititrust International Inc. services@cititrust.biz
CKT Ltd. deloitte@btl.net
Global Vision Trust Services Ltd. srudon@sb-llp.com
Berkeley Trust Company Limited info@berkeley-trust.com
Heritage Trust & Financial Services Ltd. fhumes@banking.bz
International Management Co. Ltd. gomezisl@btl.net
International Trust Services Ltd info@offshorebelize.com
Glenn D.Godfrey & Company LLP attorneys@godfreylaw.net
Georgetown Trust Ltd. georgetown@btl.net
Emanuel Rivera Limited info@emanuelrivera.com
Zetland Corporate Services Belize Ltd. www.zetland.biz
Fidelity Overseas Limited fidelity@incorporatebelize.com
Fortaleza Trust Corporation Ltd. attorney@btl.net
Frontier International Business Services Ltd frontier@btl.net
A.J.K. Corporate Services (Belize) Ltd. nbissiney@ajkbah.com